0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neil
Customer

Competitive price, good after-sales service.

First time ordered a Xiaomi phone from this online shop and I received it in just one week, at a very good price. Excellent customer service! Highly recommended.

November 7, 2016

Julie
Customer

so wonderful!

I bought my speaker at the cheapest price. I am really satisfied with the product and they had very good communication regarding my concerns. Thank you.

November 9, 2016

KMC
Customer

Easy transactions and good communication on where the package was. Great prices, too!

Awesome phone, no regrets buying it. Has everything that I need and it's sooooo fast! I'm very impressed. Worth shelling out for insured postage as I didn't realise it came from Hong Kong.

November 8, 2016

Ruth
Customer

Great communication!

Great price compared to other online retailers. Constant email updates to let me know where my item was as it was shipped from Hong Kong. Highly recommendeded.

November 8, 2016

Mike
Customer

Ordered the product at a great price. It arrived within 3 days. Perfect.

To be honest, I was skeptical of this place because it's obviously an online shop front in Australia that has products shipped from China. However, I took a chance. It worked out perfect. The wireless Bose QC 35 noise cancelling headphones were at a great price and they arrived really quickly. No dramas, and I was given up to date info on tracking as it progressed. What more can you ask for?

November 7, 2016

Danny
Customer

Excellent customer service, communication and fast delivery.

I needed to purchase a new phone due to a new direction in life and work. I then did price checks and comparisons around and through Android Enjoyed I could pick up the phone (M10) with insurance and 5yr warranty for less than the others were selling just the phone. I was a little worried about buying from an overseas supplier so I used the chat online that is attached to the website. I spoke to a customer service representative named Reza via live chat regarding my concerns on warranty claims etc., and Reza was quick and knowledgeable in answering my questions. Through out the entire process, I was kept up-to-date via email. Processing started 20 Oct and phone was received 5 Nov. I can honestly say dealing with Android Enjoyed has been better than shopping at some of our local stores in Brisbane, where we can't be bothered to go back and complain to their faces (or we are too scared to say face to face what we type or say on the phone). I am happy to report my dealing with Android Enjoyed has been pleasant, with excellent communication through out the entire transaction (even an email to say the item had been delivered). I will use Android Enjoyed again if the product is competitive to the market. The other off shore companies all claim the same delivery times and for a saving of over $300 I would rather wait for a couple of weeks. I hope this helps anyone taking the time to read my dribble.

November 7, 2016

KM.Y
Customer

Great shop

Absolutely great online shopping experience. I have read those negative reviews and most of them are crap. I definitely recommend my friends to buy phones from this shop.

November 7, 2016

Andrew
Customer

Was concerned about the reviews, but my experience very good.

I received a Nexus 6P today, only 7 days after ordering. So happy with the speed of delivery! Price was very good indeed. I was worried about some of the reviews on this site and included that concern in my emails to the company. They said they were doing their best to resolve the issues but were confident our order would be fine. I received a few emails from the company about delivery details. The delivery tracking emails arrived regularly and I received an email confirming delivery. So, very happy with my experience.

November 3, 2016

1stTimeAndroidBuyer
Customer

Good delivery

Hassle free ordering and delivery. Ordered the Nexus 5X 32GB and was delivered in under a week. No issues.

October 31, 2016

Gee
Customer

Great service

Excellent service - 4 days from order to delivery at my door. I would use them again. Competitive pricing for the Samsung S5.

October 26, 2016

Ben
Customer

Xiaomi Mi 20000 mAh Powerbank - excellent price and quick shipping

After searching for a suitable power bank to charge a 2016 MacBook, I went with the Xiaomi 20000mAh pack. Android enjoyed offered the best price, less than half of other large online retailers. Even including shipping it was significantly cheaper than any alternatives. When ordered the shipping time was expected to be 3+ days and delivery ETA a week or so. The product shipped within 48 hours and was on my desk in 4 days. Really impressed with the product and the shipping time.

October 25, 2016

Coora
Customer

Excellent service!

Ordered a mobile phone a week ago and paid cash. I have recieved it a week later in top nick and works very well indeed! Knew firm that the company was HK-based but service/product was top notch.

October 23, 2016

Peter
Customer

Great price and super-fast delivery!

Can't believe how fast it got here... to think that it came all the way from Hong Kong! I will be adding this supplier to my list for new tech.

October 20, 2016

Todd
Customer

Very happy with the product! Very fast delivery!

Very happy with the product. Cheapest price I could find and I received it within 2 working days. One thing that would give 5 stars for is my USB wall plug is from the UK, so they gave me an adaptor to convert to AU. But would be better to provide a USB wall plug specifically for au.

October 20, 2016

Sharif
Customer

Galaxy S7 Edge Phone

Experience with Android Enjoyed is very good while I bought three mobile phone. So far I am happy with the quality of the phones. My recent purchase of Galaxy S7 Edge experience is very good and the phone delivered within only 4 days! Excellent.

October 24, 2016

Colin
Customer

Asus Zenfone 3 black 64GB

From purchasing the mobile to receiving the product I have had no issues.

  • Purchasing online: 10/10
  • Receiving the product within the required time frame from Hong Kong to Australia: 10/10
  • Providing customer updates on product tracking daily: 10/10
  • I made one phone call to the call centre about obtaining a tracking number. Response time and resolving my enquiry: 10/10
  • Brand new mobile exactly from the advertised item on the website: 10/10
  • Very professional 10/10
  • Will purchase in the near future: 10/10
  • October 19, 2016

Lgdm10
Customer

I love it!

Very fast and efficient. All my stuffs were in perfect conditions. I recommended all my friends to buy their mobiles devices from this site!

October 19, 2016

Rapha
Customer

Great shop

The price was the best on the internet! Delivery time was superb. Didn't have any issues with the order. Everything went as planned.

October 19, 2016

Occasional Shopper
Customer

Good price delivery and good delivery only one small issue. Would consider using them again.

Cannot fault the delivery of my Bose Soundlink Mini II. I got advice of order recieved, order recieved at warehouse, order collected for transport, and then delivered which it was. For me it was seamless and prompt. The only downside was the article was supplied with an Asian type 2 pin power plug--unsuitable for Australia and requires an adapter which I will need to get (I expected an Australian one as was bought from Australian online store boasting Australian guarantee etc.). Otherwise everything was fine, no serious complaints. Was contacted by Agnes for feedback as done here.

October 19, 2016